简介

城市逻辑建筑咨询 有限公司是一家基于中国香港和德国汉堡的欧亚建筑与城市发展顾问公司。我们的董事是德国人和英国人,分别有10年和50年的专业从业经验,曾参与20个以上国家或地区的项目工作,但对亚洲情有独钟。

我们的主要专长体现在城市项目方面。跨建筑、城市规划、城市设计、项目管理和城市发展等多个学科,我们将实际工作与在理论和研究方面的浓厚兴趣相结合,特别是,与每个项目的社会经济和生态环境的反应相结合。

随着我们在国际知名设计工作室、地方政府和大型企业公司等方面工作经验的增加,通过与中国设计机构、当地规划局和国际发展机构的合作,我们有能力从不同的角度来审视项目,实现创意设计解决方案、商业生存能力与公共部门利益的完美整合。

我们的合伙伙伴均已分别经过德国汉堡建筑师注册委员会、英国皇家城市规划学会和香港规划师学会的注册。我们已通过德国可持续建筑委员会 (DGNB) 的认证,可以担任新建城市市区可持续性发展的顾问。

About

URBANLOGIC Ltd is an Asian-European urban development consultancy based in Hong Kong and Berlin. Our directors are German and British and collectively have more than 50 years of professional experience, and have worked on projects in more than 20 countries.

Our main expertise is in urban projects. Spanning the disciplines of architecture, urban planning and development, urban design and project management, we combine our practical work with a strong interest in theory and research, emphasizing each project’s socio-economic and ecological context, and ensuring sustainability.

With our work experience in internationally renowned design studios, national and local government and large corporate firms, and from collaborating with international development agencies, design institutes and local planning bureaus in various Asian and European countries, we have the capacity to look at projects from different perspectives, integrating creative design solutions, commercial viability and public/private sector interests.

Our partners are registered with the UK Architects Registration Board, the Hamburg Chamber of Architects, the UK Royal Town Planning Institute and the Hong Kong Institute of Planners respectively. We are accredited by the German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB) to act as auditors for the sustainability of new-built urban districts.